Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to side menu Skip to footer

Media Contacts

North America

Katya Pruett - Director, Marketing & Communications

Phone: +1 248 495 9482, Email: KPruett@lear.com

Brian Corbett - Media Contact

Phone: +1 248 915 4828, Email: BCorbett@lear.com

Gretchen Stallings - Media Contact

Phone: +1 248 794 3472, Email: GStallings@lear.com

Europe

Ana Castilla - Director, Marketing & Communications

Phone: +34 977 617747, Email: ACastilla@lear.com

Sonia Asensio - Media Contact

Phone: +34 977 61 72 52, Email: SAsensioGalve@lear.com

Asia

Jackie Wang - Director, Marketing & Communications

Phone: +86 21 3852 7884, Email: FWang10@lear.com

Sherry Shao - Media Contact

Phone: +86 21 3588 6383, Email: YShao01@lear.com

South America

Cristina Kapp - Sr. Manager, Marketing & Communications

Phone: +55 47 98866 7827, Email: CKapp@lear.com

Back To Top